JOHNSON Drehtechnik GmbH - Oberseifersdorfer Str. 1 - 02763 Zittau
 
 
 
 
 
Johnson Drehtechnik GmbH
Oberseifersdorfer Str. 1
02763 Zittau

Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
www:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 0
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
info@johnson-zittau.de
www.johnson-zittau.de
 
  Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
 
Florian Fritz
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 31
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
florian.fritz@johnson-zittau.de
 
  Fertigungsplanung und Vertriebsleiter
 
Daniel Herz
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 13
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
daniel.herz@johnson-zittau.de
 
  Technischer Leiter
 
Stephan Mai
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 32
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
stephan.mai@johnson-zittau.de
 
  Qualitätssicherung
 
Kartrin Hoferichter
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 22
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
katrin.hoferichter@johnson-zittau.de
 
  Verwaltung
 
Martina Beulke
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 10
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
martina.beulke@johnson-zittau.de
 
Dagmar Mende
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 11
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
dagmar.mende@johnson-zittau.de
 
Monika Schmidt
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 15
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
monika.schmidt@johnson-zittau.de
 
  Technischer Einkauf
 
Dipl.-Ing. Heinrich Weißling
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 12
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
heinrich.weissling@johnson-zittau.de
 
Robert Giebe
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 12
+49 3583 / 79 69 66 - 99
robert.giebe@johnson-zittau.de
 
  
 

Größere Kartenansicht
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
© Copyright 2014 Johnson Drehtechnik GmbH